FAST | RELIABLE | COMPETENT

The Keymix all-round service

We know how important a fast-acting partner is in the event of machine breakdowns or annual maintenance. Best accessibility and competent handling form the foundation of our valued all-round after-sales service.

Ongoing production support

In production, time and efficiency means money. For this reason, our primary credo is to be able to view and solve any malfunctions remotely at any time, from anywhere. We are happy to ensure smooth operation and ongoing optimization of your production line.

Education & Training

In the highly chemical field, it is essential to have competent and trained employees. That’s why we take the time to train your staff in detail. Thanks to the remote maintenance, you can contact us at any time and we are able to help and answer questions based on your live data.

Quickly available spare parts & operating supplies

Since the pandemic at the latest, it has become clear how important and crucial the availability of parts and operating materials is. We help you – by means of stock and fast delivery – to maintain a smooth production.

Retrofit & Upgrade

We also offer our customers the overhaul and modernization of existing equipment. Thus, we let many a long-serving plant shine in new splendor and with the latest technology. Our service ranges from the overhaul of the entire control technology to a complete overhaul.

Contact Us

Leave us a short message now, maybe together we will soon realize your next successful project.

privacy(Required)

SCHNELL | ZUVERLÄSSIG | KOMPETENT

Das Keymix Rundum-Service

Wir wissen, wie wichtig ein schnell agierender Partner bei Maschinienausfällen oder jährlichen Wartungen ist. Beste Erreichbarkeit und kompetente Abwicklung bilden das Fundament unseres geschätzen Rundum-After-Sales-Service.

Laufende Produktionsbetreuung

In der Produktion bedeutet Zeit und Effizienz, Geld. Aus diesem Grund ist unser oberstes Credo, zu jeder Zeit, von überall etwaige Störungen per Fernwartung einsehen und lösen zu können. Wir sorgen gerne für einen reibungslosen Betrieb und die laufende Optimierung Ihrer Fertigungslinie.

Schulung & Training

Im hochchemischen Bereich ist es essenziell, über kompetente und geschulte Mitarbeiter zu verfügen. Daher nehmen wir uns Zeit für die detaillierte Einschulung Ihres Personals. Dank der Fernwartung, können Sie uns jederzeit kontaktieren und wir sind im Stande anhand Ihrer Live-Daten weiterzuhelfen und Fragen zu beantworten.

Schnell verfügbare Ersatzteile & Betriebsstoffe

Spätestens seit der Pandemie ist klar, wie wichtig und erfolgsentscheidend, die Verfügbarkeit von Teilen und Betriebsstoffen ist. Wir helfen Ihnen – mittels Lagerbestand und schneller Lieferung – eine reibungslose Fertigung aufrecht zu erhalten.

Retrofit & Upgrade

Wir bieten unseren Kunden auch die Überholung und Modernisierung bestehender Anlagen an. So lassen wir manch lang gediente Anlage, in neuem Glanz und mit neuester Technologie erstrahlen. Unser Service reicht dabei von der Überholung der gesamten Steuerungstechnik, bis hin zur Komplettüberarbeitung.

Kontaktieren Sie Uns

Hinterlassen Sie uns jetzt eine kurze Nachricht, vielleicht realisieren wir zusammen schon bald Ihr nächstes Erfolgsprojekt.

Datenschutz(erforderlich)